The Texas Inter-Faith Team

The need for decent, clean, affordable housing is growing and understanding the various markets, the economics, but most importantly the humanity, is critical to the success of a developer/owner while navigating the complexities within this industry

- The Inter-Faith Group

Jot Couch, Jr., MBA, CPM

Executive Director

Debbi Danley


Thomas Wolff, PhD

Director of Outreach

Paulette Fischetti

Asset Manager

Cheryl Cotton, HCCP

Director of Property Management

Contact Info




3701 Kirby Drive, Suite 860
Houston, TX, 77098


Texas Inter-Faith Housing Corporation Board Members

Casey Carson – President | Doug Thomas– Vice President | James Macintryre - Vice President | Ashwin Advani Secretary | John Hamond-Treasurer

Sharon Briar | Maria Garcia (RR) | Marvin Spivey (RR) | Gloria Sanderson | Dean O'Kelley | Jack Dinerstein | Darlene Guidry

Resident Representatives (RR) : Inter-Faith community residents serve on the Board of Directors.